Meet The Team

Untitled design (2) (1).png

Lily Cheng - Executive Director
lily@neighbourlink.org

cf62ab66-c872-405d-89b8-9198718d27f1_edited.jpg

Colleen Stevens - Outreach Worker colleen@neighbourlink.org

834e3448-5e29-4ce9-b5aa-1d79250454a0.jpg

Lily Su - Food Bank Coordinator  lily.su@neighbourlink.org

20211122_101211-01.jpeg

Alyssia Nahar - Community Youth Builder
 
alyssia@neighbourlink.org

Screen Shot 2022-07-07 at 8.40.56 PM.png

Alexandra Singh - Event Coordinator
 
alexandra@neighbourlink.org

IMG_5695.heic

Leshona Lennard - Volunteer Youth Worker
 
leshona@neighbourlink.org

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 3.08.53 PM.jpeg

Maria Speare - Recruitment and Development Manager
maria.speare@neighbourlink.org

BIASUCCI_SEBASTIAN_edited.jpg

Sebastian Biasucci - Marketing & Events Manager  
sebastian@neighbourlink.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-16 at 11.28.29 AM.jpeg

Miriam Roopanram - Community and Social Services Worker   miriam@neighbourlink.org

DSC09687.jpg

Jordan Dover - Community Youth Coordinator  lily.su@neighbourlink.org

Screen Shot 2022-07-07 at 8.15_edited.jpg

Sonia Singh - Communications Coordinator
 
sonia@neighbourlink.org

unnamed-5.png

Rachael Chan - Volunteer Youth Worker
 
rachael@neighbourlink.org

unnamed-9.jpg

Clement Yau - Community Worker
 
clement@neighbourlink.org

Meet Our Team