Meet The Team

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 3.08.53 PM.jpeg
cf62ab66-c872-405d-89b8-9198718d27f1_edited.jpg

Maria Speare - Operations Manager 
maria@neighbourlink.org
ext. 3

Colleen Stevens - Outreach Worker colleen@neighbourlink.org
ext. 2

IMG_1707.JPG

Sebastian Biasucci - Marketing & Events Manager  
sebastian@neighbourlink.org     ext. 7

834e3448-5e29-4ce9-b5aa-1d79250454a0.jpg

Lily Su - Food Bank Coordinator  lily.su@neighbourlink.org
ext. 6

DSC09687.jpg

Jordan Dover - Development Coordinator  jordan@neighbourlink.org

Screen Shot 2022-07-07 at 8.40.56 PM.png

Alexandra Singh - Marketing Coordinator
 
alexandra@neighbourlink.org

Screen Shot 2022-07-07 at 8.15_edited.jpg

Sonia Singh - Communications Coordinator
 
sonia@neighbourlink.org

Meet Our Team